This month’s important dates.

[ Feel free to switch between view styles ]


Loading Events

« All Events

Six Nations

6 February 2021 @ 12:00 pm 20 March 2021 @ 12:00 pm

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international men’s rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. The current champions are England, who won the 2020 tournament.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Think we missed something? 

Drop us an email at

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.